Call usBook online

Skin Inspection –

Skin Cancer Screening
Testimonials

Skin Inspection Clinic Harley Street London

So many of our patients have kindly taken the time to let us know their thoughts on the treatment they received at Skin Inspection from Dr Cristina Rodriguez.

Our host of testimonials from satisfied patients includes the following:

“Coming to the clinic gave me peace of mind. I wanted a second opinion on a mole and I managed to get an urgent appointment and an immediate result, which was perfect. I was impressed with the quality of service. I was absolutely welcomed, I felt comfortable, and I felt like they really cared. I felt I was in safe hands.”

    5 star review  Dr Christina was very attentive and professional. The checking of my moles was most thorough and having had a mole recently removed it was very reassuring to have the rest checked. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Christina and the clinic to anyone.

    thumb Susan Brady
    12/08/2020

    5 star review  I went for a second opinion after visiting a less specialised mole centre in the City. I am so glad that I was recommended Skin Inspection by my GP because the initial diagnosis that I was given was completely wrong and would have left me a horrible scar on my nose. They have impressive technology, Dr Rodriguez is very knowledgeable and extremely professional on her approach. Highly recommendable as the first port of call for mole checks.

    thumb Helen Spencer
    9/26/2020

    5 star review  I've been visiting Skin Inspection for some time now, the doctors listen attentively, reassure me and make me feel very comfortable. The friendly admin staff are always there to help too. Couldn't recommend more highly

    thumb BMW 02 cabrio
    9/24/2020

    5 star review  I would sincerely like to thank Dr Christina (consultant dermatologist) and Megan Garcia (research and support) for their professionalism, care and excellent communication, before, during and after my consultations. They are simply the best!

    thumb Damian Brady
    9/02/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Cristina Rodriguez-Garcia is one of the best professional in her field. I highly recommend this clinic. She listened to my concerns and acted swiftly in my best individual interests.

    thumb Kelly A
    1/06/2020

    5 star review  The stuff is very polite, you feel yourself welcome. No waiting time. The doctor is highly professional, explained everything with great details. Very happy with our visit and the clinic is highly recommended. Many thanks for your help.

    thumb Alex Razancev
    10/22/2019

    5 star review  I highly recommend this clinic. All the staff were friendly, professional and very efficient and put me at ease. I had contact with two consultants during my visit and in both instances I felt that they listened to my concerns and acted swiftly in my best individual interests.

    thumb Julie Llewellyn
    9/30/2019

    5 star review  The staff and team at Skin Inspection are knowledgeable, professional, and caring. They make you feel comfortable, and at ease. I highly recommend this clinic for all of your skin care needs!

    thumb Eileen Mark
    9/23/2019

Other comments include:

“Dr Rodriguez is a very lovely doctor.” “She listened to all of my concerns and gave me lots of time. I felt she cared about my condition.”  “Very kind and patient disposition.” “I felt at ease and comfortable.” “Wonderful care and very attentive, even though it was a quick procedure.” “I thought she was excellent.” “I have moved from the area – I was sorry to leave the care of this delightful, professional doctor.” “Made me feel very comfortable during the procedure.” “Extremely content with my experience.” “Very pleasant and informative lady. She put my mind at rest and addressed my worries about age-related skin blemishes.” “The doctor was very helpful and understanding.” “Excellent consultation and care. I am very grateful.”